Jucys Hamburgers Jimmy John's Holiday Inn Dominos Residence Inn
2016-17 Women's Track & Field
January 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Jan 13 at University of Houston - Leonard Hilton Invitational Houston, Texas RESULTS
Missouri Southern Open
Sat, Jan 21 at Missouri Southern Open Joplin, Missouri RESULTS
 
Fri, Jan 27 at Terrier Invitational Boston, Massachusetts RESULTS
February 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Indoor Track & Field Classic
Thu, Feb 9 vs Indoor Track & Field Classic Frisco, Texas (Ford Center at The Star) All Day
Fri, Feb 10 vs Indoor Track & Field Classic Frisco, Texas (Ford Center at The Star) All Day
 
Fri, Feb 17 East Texas Prairie Dog Relays Tyler, Texas RESULTS
March 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Mar 3 Marc Randle Classic Tyler, Texas (The Brook Hill School) Finished 4th of 11
Fri, Mar 10 vs NCAA DIII Indoor Nationals Naperville, Illinois (North Central College) NATIONAL CHAMPION
Sat, Mar 25 at SAU's Dan Veach Invitational Magnolia, Arkansas RESULTS
Texas Relays
Thu, Mar 30 vs Texas Relays Austin, Texas All Day
Fri, Mar 31 at Texas Relays Austin, Texas All Day
April 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Apr 1 at Texas Relays Austin, Texas All Day
 
SFA Skechers Carl Knight Invitational
Fri, Apr 7 at SFA Skechers Carl Knight Invitational Nacogdoches, Texas All Day
Sat, Apr 8 at SFA Skechers Carl Knight Invitational Nacogdoches, Texas All Day
 
Sat, Apr 15 at East Texas Invitational Commerce, Texas All Day
American Southwest Conference Championships
Fri, Apr 21 vs American Southwest Conference Championships Abilene, Texas All Day
Sat, Apr 22 vs American Southwest Conference Championships Abilene, Texas All Day
 
May 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
North Central College's Dr. Keeler Invitational
Thu, May 11 vs North Central College's Dr. Keeler Invitational Naperville, Illinois All Day
Fri, May 12 vs North Central College's Dr. Keeler Invitational Naperville, Illinois All Day
 
NCAA Outdoor National Championships
Thu, May 25 vs NCAA Outdoor National Championships Geneva, Ohio (Mount Union) All Day
Fri, May 26 vs NCAA Outdoor National Championships Geneva, Ohio (Mount Union) All Day
Sat, May 27 vs NCAA Outdoor National Championships Geneva, Ohio (Mount Union) All Day