Holiday Inn Express Jimmy John's Holiday Inn Jucys Hamburgers Courtyard Marriott
2016-17 Women's Track & Field
January 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Jan 13 at University of Houston - Leonard Hilton Invitational Houston, Texas RESULTS
Missouri Southern Open
Sat, Jan 21 at Missouri Southern Open Joplin, Missouri RESULTS
 
Fri, Jan 27 at Terrier Invitational Boston, Massachusetts RESULTS
February 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Indoor Track & Field Classic
Thu, Feb 9 vs Indoor Track & Field Classic Frisco, Texas (Ford Center at The Star) All Day
Fri, Feb 10 vs Indoor Track & Field Classic Frisco, Texas (Ford Center at The Star) All Day
 
Fri, Feb 17 East Texas Prairie Dog Relays Tyler, Texas RESULTS
March 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Mar 3 Marc Randle Classic Tyler, Texas (The Brook Hill School) Finished 4th of 11
Fri, Mar 10 vs NCAA DIII Indoor Nationals Naperville, Illinois (North Central College) NATIONAL CHAMPION
Sat, Mar 25 at SAU's Dan Veach Invitational Magnolia, Arkansas RESULTS
Texas Relays
Thu, Mar 30 at Texas Relays Austin, Texas Simmons - 4th Hammer
 
April 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
SFA Skechers Carl Knight Invitational
Fri, Apr 7 at SFA Skechers Carl Knight Invitational Nacogdoches, Texas DAY 1
Sat, Apr 8 at SFA Skechers Carl Knight Invitational Nacogdoches, Texas INDY RESULTS
 
Sat, Apr 15 at East Texas Invitational Commerce, Texas 5th of 9
American Southwest Conference Championships
Fri, Apr 21 vs American Southwest Conference Championships Abilene, Texas Currently 2nd of 8
Sat, Apr 22 vs American Southwest Conference Championships Abilene, Texas Finished 3rd of 8
 
May 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
NCAA Outdoor National Championships
Sat, May 27 vs NCAA Outdoor National Championships Geneva, Ohio (Mount Union) NATIONAL CHAMPION
 
Dominos Residence Inn Smoothie King