UTTylerPatriots.com
2017-18 Women's Track & Field
December 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Dec 1 vs Dunamis Indoor Classic Dallas, Texas CANCELED
January 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Jan 20 at UCO Open Norman, Oklahoma INDY RESULTS
February 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Lion Open
Fri, Feb 2 at Lion Open Joplin, Missouri RESULTS
Sat, Feb 3 at Lion Open Joplin, Missouri RESULTS
 
Sat, Feb 10 at Broncho Open Norman, Oklahoma INDY RESULTS
Fri, Feb 23 East Texas Time Trial TYLER INDY RESULTS
March 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Mar 2 Marc Randle Classic TYLER All Day
NCAA DIII Indoor Nationals
Fri, Mar 9 NCAA DIII Indoor Nationals Birmingham, Alabama All Day
Sat, Mar 10 NCAA DIII Indoor Nationals Birmingham, Alabama All Day
 
Fri, Mar 23 at War Hawk Classic Abilene, Texas All Day
Sat, Mar 31 at Southern Arkansas Invitational Magnolia, Arkansas All Day
April 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
SFA Carl Knight Invitational
Fri, Apr 6 at SFA Carl Knight Invitational Nacogdoches, Texas All Day
Sat, Apr 7 at SFA Carl Knight Invitational Nacogdoches, Texas All Day
 
Sat, Apr 14 at Texas A&M-Commerce Invitational Commerce, Texas All Day
ASC Championship
Fri, Apr 20 vs ASC Championship Abilene, Texas All Day
Sat, Apr 21 vs ASC Championship Abilene, Texas All Day
 
May 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, May 4 at University of Houston Invitational Houston, Texas All Day
Fri, May 11 at Missouri Southern Twilight Joplin, Missouri All Day
NCAA Outdoor Nationals
Thu, May 24 vs NCAA Outdoor Nationals La Crosse, Wisconsin All Day
Fri, May 25 vs NCAA Outdoor Nationals La Crosse, Wisconsin All Day
Sat, May 26 vs NCAA Outdoor Nationals La Crosse, Wisconsin All Day
 
Copyright ©2018 UT Tyler Athletics. All Rights Reserved. UTTylerPatriots.com