Holiday Inn Express Jimmy John's Holiday Inn Jucys Hamburgers Courtyard Marriott
2017-18 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
13-5 (.722)5-0 (1.000)W45-12-16-3
September 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tyler Invitational
Fri, Sep 8 Tyler Invitational TYLER Indy Results
 
Sat, Sep 9 Tyler Invitational TYLER Indy Results
February 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Feb 3 Hardin-Simmons * TYLER W 7-2
Sat, Feb 3 McMurry TYLER CANCELED
Sat, Feb 10 Southwestern TYLER CANCELED
Sun, Feb 25 UT Permian Basin TYLER L 7-2
Sun, Feb 25 Collin County
Exhibition
TYLER Exhibition
Sun, Feb 25 Jacksonville College
Exhibition
TYLER Exhibition
March 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Mar 3 Austin College TYLER W 8-1
Mon, Mar 12 vs No. 17 Case Western Orlando, Florida L 8-0
Mon, Mar 12 vs Georgetown College Orlando, Florida L 7-2
Tue, Mar 13 vs University of Rochester Orlando, Florida W 6-3
Tue, Mar 13 vs Butler University Orlando, Florida L 7-0
Wed, Mar 14 vs Mount Holyoke Orlando, Florida W 6-3
Wed, Mar 14 vs Colby-Sawyer College Orlando, Florida W 7-2
Fri, Mar 23 at Millsaps College Jackson, Mississippi W 5-4
Sat, Mar 24 vs Birmingham Southern Jackson, Mississippi W 5-4
Sat, Mar 24 vs Belhaven Jackson, Mississippi W 9-0
Sun, Mar 25 Louisiana College * TYLER W 9-0
Fri, Mar 30 at No. 20 Trinity University San Antonio, Texas L 9-0
Sat, Mar 31 vs Colby College Austin, Texas W 6-3
April 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Apr 8 Ozarks *
SENIOR DAY
TYLER W 9-0
Mon, Apr 9 LeTourneau * TYLER W 7-2
Thu, Apr 12 at East Texas Baptist * Marshall, Texas W 5-4
Fri, Apr 20 at Washington University St. Louis, Missouri 4 p.m.
Fri, Apr 20 vs DePauw University St. Louis, Missouri 7:30 p.m.
Thu, Apr 26 ASC Tournament (April 26-28) TYLER TBA

 Smoothie King