Jimmy John's Holiday Inn Dominos
2016-17 Women's Tennis
September 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Sep 10 Tyler Invitational TYLER INDY RESULTS
Fri, Sep 23 at ITA Fall Women's Regional Abilene, Texas RESULTS
Sat, Sep 24 at ITA Fall Women's Regional Abilene, Texas RESULTS
February 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Feb 4 Dallas Baptist TYLER 3 p.m.
Sat, Feb 11 at Hardin-Simmons * Abilene, Texas 9 a.m.
Sat, Feb 11 at McMurry * Abilene, Texas 4 p.m.
Fri, Feb 17 UT Permian Basin TYLER 2 p.m.
Sat, Feb 18 Millsaps TYLER 10 a.m.
Fri, Feb 24 Concordia * TYLER 1 p.m.
Sat, Feb 25 at Austin College Sherman, Texas 4 p.m.
March 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Mar 7 vs Swarthmore Waco, Texas 2 p.m.
Thu, Mar 9 Doane College TYLER 3:30 p.m.
Mon, Mar 13 vs Stevens Orlando, Florida 9 a.m.
Tue, Mar 14 vs Case Western Reserve Orlando, Florida 9 a.m.
Wed, Mar 15 vs Kenyon College Orlando, Florida 9 a.m.
Fri, Mar 24 at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas 5 p.m.
Sat, Mar 25 vs Linfield Georgetown, Texas 1 p.m.
April 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Apr 1 at Ozarks * Clarksville, Arkansas 9 a.m.
Sun, Apr 2 Trinity TYLER 10 a.m.
Sat, Apr 8 Belhaven TYLER 9 a.m.
Sat, Apr 8 East Texas Baptist * TYLER 4 p.m.
Fri, Apr 14 at LeTourneau * Longview, Texas 9 a.m.
Fri, Apr 14 at Louisiana * Pineville, Louisiana 4 p.m.
Thu, Apr 27 vs ASC Championship *West Champion TBA
Fri, Apr 28 vs ASC Championship *West Champion TBA
Sat, Apr 29 vs ASC Championship *West Champion TBA