Courtyard by MarriottHoliday InnHotels
2015-16 Women's Tennis
September 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Sep 18 vs USTA/ITA Small College Regional Championships Georgetown RESULTS
January 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Jan 31 Hardin-Simmons * TYLER W 7-2
Sun, Jan 31 McMurry TYLER W 8-1
February 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Feb 7 LSU-Alexandria TYLER W 7-2
Fri, Feb 12 Texas A&M-Texarkana TYLER W 9-0
Sat, Feb 20 Austin College TYLER W 9-0
Sat, Feb 20 Southwestern TYLER W 5-4
Sat, Feb 27 at Millsaps College Jackson, Miss. W 8-1
Sat, Feb 27 at Belhaven University Jackson, Miss. W 5-4
March 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Mar 4 Louisiana * TYLER W 9-0
Fri, Mar 4 LeTourneau * TYLER W 9-0
Mon, Mar 7 Rhodes College TYLER W 8-1
Fri, Mar 11 at University of La Verne Claremont, California W 7-2
Sat, Mar 12 at Whittier College Whittier, California W 9-0
Tue, Mar 15 at University of Redlands Redlands, California L 6-3
Wed, Mar 16 at Whitman College Claremont, California L 9-0
ALUMNI DAY
Sat, Mar 19 ALUMNI DAY TYLER 10 a.m.
 
Wed, Mar 23 vs Kalamazoo College Waco, Texas W 9-0
Sat, Mar 26 Cal Tech TYLER W 8-1
April 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Apr 2 at Texas Lutheran University Seguin W 8-1
Sat, Apr 9 Ozarks * TYLER W 9-0
Wed, Apr 13 at East Texas Baptist * Marshall W 5-4
Sat, Apr 16 at Trinity University San Antonio L 7-2
Thu, Apr 21 Sul Ross TYLER W 5-0
Fri, Apr 22 Texas-Dallas TYLER W 5-0
Sat, Apr 23 East Texas Baptist TYLER W 5-0