Holiday Inn Express Jimmy John's Holiday Inn Jucys Hamburgers Courtyard Marriott
2017-18 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
11-5-1 (.676)8-4-0 (.667)L16-3-05-1-00-1-1
September 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Sep 1 Rhodes College TYLER W 4-0
Sun, Sep 3 Hendrix College TYLER W 1-0
Sun, Sep 10 at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas W 2-0
Thu, Sep 14 UT Dallas *
Food Truck Night
TYLER L 1-0
Sat, Sep 16 Howard Payne *
Senior Day
TYLER W 4-0
Thu, Sep 21 at Concordia * Austin, Texas W 3-1
Sat, Sep 23 at Mary Hardin-Baylor * Belton, Texas L 1-0 (OT)
Thu, Sep 28 Hardin-Simmons *
FC Dallas Night
TYLER L 1-0
Sat, Sep 30 McMurry *
Family Day
TYLER W 3-0
October 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Oct 7 at Sul Ross * Alpine, TX W 1-0
Thu, Oct 12 East Texas Baptist *
Blue Out & Keep Kids Connected Game
TYLER L 1-0
Sat, Oct 14 LeTourneau *
Alumni Game
TYLER W 1-0 (OT)
Fri, Oct 20 Ozarks * TYLER W 3-0
Thu, Oct 26 at Belhaven * Jackson, Mississippi W 4-1
Sat, Oct 28 at Louisiana College * Pineville, Louisiana W 1-0
ASC Championship
Tue, Oct 31 vs East Texas Baptist Marshall, Texas T 2-2 (ADVANCE 4-2 PK)
November 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Nov 3 vs No. 5 Hardin-Simmons Abilene, Texas L 7-0
 
Dominos Residence Inn Smoothie King