Jucys Hamburgers Jimmy John's Holiday Inn Dominos Residence Inn
2017-18 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
4-1 (.800)1-1 (.500)W13-11-00-0
September 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Sep 1 Rhodes College TYLER W 4-0
Sun, Sep 3 Hendrix College TYLER W 1-0
Sun, Sep 10 at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas W 2-0
Thu, Sep 14 UT Dallas *
Food Truck Night
TYLER L 1-0
Sat, Sep 16 Howard Payne *
Senior Day
TYLER W 4-0
Thu, Sep 21 at Concordia * Austin, Texas 5 p.m.
Sat, Sep 23 at Mary Hardin-Baylor * Belton, Texas 5 p.m.
Thu, Sep 28 Hardin-Simmons *
FC Dallas Night
TYLER 5 p.m.
Sat, Sep 30 McMurry *
Family Day
TYLER 2 p.m.
October 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Oct 7 at Sul Ross * Alpine, TX Noon
Thu, Oct 12 East Texas Baptist *
Blue Out & Keep Kids Connected Game
TYLER 5 p.m.
Sat, Oct 14 LeTourneau *
Alumni Game
TYLER 3:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 21 Ozarks * TYLER 1 p.m.
Thu, Oct 26 at Belhaven * Jackson, Mississippi 5 p.m.
Sat, Oct 28 at Louisiana College * Pineville, Louisiana 2 p.m.
Tue, Oct 31 vs ASC Championship TBD TBA