Holiday Inn Express Jimmy John's Holiday Inn Jucys Hamburgers Courtyard Marriott
2018-19 Women's Soccer
August 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Aug 31 at Rhodes College Memphis, Tennessee 3 p.m.
September 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Sep 2 at Hendrix Conway, Arkansas 4 p.m.
Fri, Sep 7 at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas 8 p.m.
Sun, Sep 9 at Trinity San Antonio, Texas Noon
Thu, Sep 13 at Howard Payne * Brownwood, Texas 2 p.m.
Sat, Sep 15 at UT Dallas * Richardson, Texas 5 p.m.
Thu, Sep 20 Mary Hardin-Baylor * TYLER 5 p.m.
Sat, Sep 22 Concordia * TYLER 2 p.m.
Thu, Sep 27 at McMurry * Abilene, Texas 5 p.m.
Sat, Sep 29 at Hardin-Simmons * Abilene, Texas 2 p.m.
October 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Oct 4 Sul Ross * TYLER 5 p.m.
Thu, Oct 11 at LeTourneau * Longview, Texas 5 p.m.
Sat, Oct 13 at East Texas Baptist * Marshall, Texas 5 p.m.
Sat, Oct 20 at Ozarks * Clarksville, Arkansas 1 p.m.
Thu, Oct 25 Louisiana College * TYLER 5 p.m.
Sat, Oct 27 Belhaven * TYLER 1 p.m.

 Smoothie King