UTTylerPatriots.com
2017-18 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
17-9 (.654)13-5 (.722)L110-27-50-2
November 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Nov 17 Howard Payne
Food Truck Frenzie
TYLER W 83-54
Sat, Nov 25 vs Cornell College San Antonio, Texas L 69-65
Sun, Nov 26 at No. 14 Trinity San Antonio, Texas L 77-61
Wed, Nov 29 Centenary College
Military Appreciation Day
TYLER W 97-47
December 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Dec 2 at Ozarks * Clarksville, Arkansas W 77-60
Thu, Dec 7 at Hardin-Simmons * Abilene, Texas W 86-71
Sat, Dec 9 at McMurry * Abilene, Texas L 83-73
Sat, Dec 16 Mary Hardin-Baylor *
Ugly Sweater Day and Toy Drive
TYLER L 71-61
Tue, Dec 19 Concordia * TYLER W 64-45
Wed, Dec 20 Whitworth
Orange Crush
TYLER W 91-63
Thu, Dec 28 at Austin College Sherman, Texas L 78-69
Sun, Dec 31 Jarvis Christian
SPIRIT OFF
TYLER W 63-49
January 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Jan 4 at Howard Payne * Brownwood, Texas L 70-48
Sat, Jan 6 at Sul Ross State * Alpine, Texas W 95-49
Thu, Jan 11 Louisiana College *
Battle of Bands
TYLER W 81-59
Sat, Jan 13 Belhaven *
Alumni Weekend
TYLER W 76-41
Thu, Jan 18 at UT Dallas * Richardson, Texas L 55-48
Thu, Jan 25 at East Texas Baptist * Marshall, Texas W 61-56
Sat, Jan 27 at LeTourneau * Longview, Texas W 82-61
February 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Feb 1 LeTourneau * TYLER W 89-80
Sat, Feb 3 East Texas Baptist * TYLER W 78-68
Mon, Feb 5 Ozarks *
Cram the Court
TYLER W 76-69
Sat, Feb 10 UT Dallas *
Senior Night
TYLER L 65-58
Thu, Feb 15 at Belhaven * Jackson, Mississippi W 74-59
Sat, Feb 17 at Louisiana College * Pineville, Louisiana W 66-61
American Southwest Conference Championship
Thu, Feb 22 vs Concordia Richardson, Texas L 79-68
 
Copyright ©2018 UT Tyler Athletics. All Rights Reserved. UTTylerPatriots.com