Jucys Hamburgers Jimmy John's Holiday Inn Dominos Residence Inn
2016-17 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
18-9 (.667)6-5 (.545)L22-23-213-5
September 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Sep 2 vs Schreiner Sherman, Texas W 3-0 (25-13, 25-17, 25-19)
Fri, Sep 2 vs Dallas Sherman, Texas W 3-0 (25-17, 25-18, 25-13)
Sat, Sep 3 vs Pacific University Sherman, Texas W 3-2 (24-26, 30-28, 25-19, 20-25, 15-6,)
Sat, Sep 3 at Austin College Sherman, Texas W 3-1 (25-10, 25-12, 21-25, 25-15)
Austin College Tournament (4 matches TBA)
Fri, Sep 9 vs SUNY Cortland Sherman, Texas W 3-0 (25-7, 25-18, 25-19)
Fri, Sep 9 vs Dallas Sherman, Texas W 3-0 (25-15, 25-21, 25-22)
Sat, Sep 10 vs No. 19 Hendrix Sherman, Texas L 3-1 (17-25, 25-20, 18-25, 16-25)
Sat, Sep 10 vs Rust College Sherman, Texas W 3-0 (25-4, 25-6, 25-5)
 
Tue, Sep 13 at East Texas Baptist * Marshall, Texas L 3-0 (25-22, 25-18, 28-26)
Fri, Sep 16 Belhaven TYLER W 3-1 (25-12, 18-25, 25-8, 25-9)
Tue, Sep 20 No. 9 Texas-Dallas * TYLER L 3-0 (25-23, 25-16, 25-20)
ASC Crossover Tournament
Fri, Sep 23 at Concordia * Austin, Texas W 3-0 (25-13, 25-23, 28-26)
Fri, Sep 23 vs Hardin-Simmons * Austin, Texas L 3-2 (25-21, 25-19, 20-25, 19-25, 13-15)
Sat, Sep 24 vs Mary Hardin-Baylor * Austin, Texas W 3-0 (25-18, 25-20, 25-22)
 
Thu, Sep 29 vs LeTourneau * Longview, Texas W 3-0 (25-16, 25-21, 25-20)
Thu, Sep 29 vs Dallas Longview, Texas W 3-0 (25-15, 25-19, 25-15)
October 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Oct 4 East Texas Baptist * TYLER L 3-1 (25-20, 14-25, 25-27, 20-25)
Sat, Oct 8 at Belhaven Jackson, Mississippi W 3-2 (35-37, 25-12, 23-25, 25-21, 15-10)
ASC Crossover Tournament
Fri, Oct 14 vs Howard Payne Richardson, Texas W 3-0 (25-20, 25-17, 25-18)
Fri, Oct 14 vs Sul Ross State * Richardson, Texas W 3-1 (20-25, 25-7, 25-18, 25-13)
Sat, Oct 15 vs McMurry * Richardson, Texas W 3-2 (26-24, 20-25, 25-16, 23-25, 15-8)
 
Wed, Oct 19 LeTourneau * TYLER W 3-2 (25-15, 25-16, 24-26, 23-25, 15-8)
Tue, Oct 25 at No. 4 Texas-Dallas * Richardson, Texas L 3-0 (16-25, 20-25, 12-25)
Sat, Oct 29 vs No. 5 Southwestern Richardson, Texas L 3-0 (25-20, 25-19, 25-20)
November 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
ASC Championship Tournament
Thu, Nov 3 vs Howard Payne Belton, Texas W 3-0 (25-9, 25-10, 26-24)
Thu, Nov 3 vs Mary Hardin-Baylor Belton, Texas L 3-1 (27-25, 25-22, 17-25, 25-19)
Fri, Nov 4 vs Hardin-Simmons Belton, Texas L 3-1 (25-20, 22-25, 21-25, 18-25)