2016 NCAA Division III National Champions
Holiday Inn Express Jimmy John's Holiday Inn Jucys Hamburgers Courtyard Marriott
2017-18 Softball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
44-4 (.917)26-1 (.963)L119-016-19-3
February 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Feb 14 at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas W 6-0
Wed, Feb 14 at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas W 16-3 (5)
Sat, Feb 17 at McMurry * Abilene, Texas W 6-4
Sat, Feb 17 at McMurry * Abilene, Texas W 15-0 (5)
Sun, Feb 18 at McMurry * Abilene, Texas W 8-0 (5)
March 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Mar 1 at Mary Hardin-Baylor * Belton, Texas W 7-1
Thu, Mar 1 at Mary Hardin-Baylor * Belton, Texas W 7-2
Fri, Mar 2 at Mary Hardin-Baylor * Belton, Texas L 5-3
Sat, Mar 3 Millikin
IRWIN CLASSIC
TYLER CANCELED
Sat, Mar 3 Millikin
IRWIN CLASSIC
TYLER CANCELED
Tue, Mar 6 Centenary TYLER W 8-0 (5)
Sat, Mar 10 Sul Ross * TYLER W 8-1
Sat, Mar 10 Sul Ross * TYLER W 9-1 (5)
Sun, Mar 11 Sul Ross * TYLER W 8-0 (6)
Tue, Mar 13 Concordia * TYLER W 2-0
Wed, Mar 14 Concordia * TYLER W 6-2
Wed, Mar 14 Concordia * TYLER W 7-6
Fri, Mar 16 at Belhaven * Jackson, Mississippi CANCELED
Sat, Mar 17 at Belhaven * Jackson, Mississippi CANCELED
Sat, Mar 17 at Belhaven * Jackson, Mississippi CANCELED
Fri, Mar 23 Louisiana College TYLER W 2-1
Fri, Mar 23 Louisiana College TYLER W 9-1 (5)
Irwin Classic
Sun, Mar 25 St. Catherine TYLER W 9-0 (5)
Sun, Mar 25 St. Catherine TYLER W 4-0
Tue, Mar 27 Mount Saint Mary College TYLER W 7-0
Tue, Mar 27 Mount Saint Mary College TYLER W 16-0 (5)
 
Thu, Mar 29 at Howard Payne * Brownwood, Texas W 20-0 (5)
Fri, Mar 30 at Howard Payne * Brownwood, Texas W 12-0 (5)
Fri, Mar 30 at Howard Payne * Brownwood, Texas W 13-0 (5)
April 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Apr 6 East Texas Baptist *
Schutt Sports Day
TYLER W 4-2
Fri, Apr 6 East Texas Baptist *
Schutt Sports Day
TYLER W 10-2 (5)
Sat, Apr 7 East Texas Baptist * TYLER W 8-0 (5)
Sat, Apr 14 at UT Dallas * Richardson, Texas W 11-2 (6)
Sun, Apr 15 at UT Dallas * Richardson, Texas W 23-8 (5)
Sun, Apr 15 at UT Dallas * Richardson, Texas W 11-0 (5)
Fri, Apr 20 Ozarks * TYLER W 3-0
Fri, Apr 20 Ozarks * TYLER W 9-0 (5)
Sat, Apr 21 Ozarks *
Senior Day
TYLER W 8-0 (6)
Fri, Apr 27 at LeTourneau * Longview, Texas W 15-6 (6)
Fri, Apr 27 at LeTourneau * Longview, Texas W 16-3
Sat, Apr 28 at LeTourneau * Longview, Texas W 13-0 (6)
May 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
American Southwest Conference Championship
Sat, May 5 vs Mary Hardin-Baylor TYLER W 6-1
Sat, May 5 vs Concordia TYLER W 4-3 (11)
Sun, May 6 vs East Texas Baptist TYLER W 2-0 (CHAMPS)
 
Seguin Regional
Fri, May 11 vs No. 15 East Texas Baptist Seguin, Texas W 3-0
Sat, May 12 vs No. 2 Texas Lutheran Seguin, Texas L 7-2
Sat, May 12 vs No. 2 Texas Lutheran Seguin, Texas W 3-0
Sun, May 13 vs No. 2 Texas Lutheran Seguin, Texas W 6-2 (REGIONAL CHAMPS)
 
NCAA DIII Super Regionals
Fri, May 18 vs No. 9 Linfield TYLER L 3-0
Sat, May 19 vs No. 9 Linfield TYLER W 7-2
Sat, May 19 vs No. 9 Linfield TYLER W 2-0
 
NCAA DIII Softball Championships - ASA Hall of Fame Stadium
Thu, May 24 vs Case Western Reserve Oklahoma City, Oklahoma W 7-1
Sat, May 26 vs No. 24 Illinois Wesleyan Oklahoma City, Oklahoma L 3-2 (10)
Sat, May 26 Ithaca Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 4 p.m.
Sun, May 27 vs NCAA DIII Softball Championships Oklahoma City, Oklahoma TBA
Mon, May 28 vs NCAA DIII Softball Championships Oklahoma City, Oklahoma TBA
Tue, May 29 vs NCAA DIII Softball Championships Oklahoma City, Oklahoma TBA
 

 Smoothie King