2016 NCAA Division III National Champions
Holiday Inn Express Jimmy John's Holiday Inn Jucys Hamburgers Courtyard Marriott
2017-18 Softball
February 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Feb 14 at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas Noon
Wed, Feb 14 at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas 2 p.m.
Fri, Feb 16 at McMurry * Abilene, Texas 4 p.m.
Fri, Feb 16 at McMurry * Abilene, Texas 6 p.m.
Sat, Feb 17 at McMurry * Abilene, Texas Noon
Fri, Feb 23 Concordia * TYLER 6 p.m.
Sat, Feb 24 Concordia * TYLER 1 p.m.
Sat, Feb 24 Concordia * TYLER 3 p.m.
March 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Mar 1 at Mary Hardin-Baylor * Belton, Texas 4 p.m.
Thu, Mar 1 at Mary Hardin-Baylor * Belton, Texas 6 p.m.
Fri, Mar 2 at Mary Hardin-Baylor * Belton, Texas 1 p.m.
Sun, Mar 4 Millikin
IRWIN CLASSIC
TYLER 2 p.m.
Sun, Mar 4 Millikin
IRWIN CLASSIC
TYLER 4 p.m.
Sat, Mar 10 Sul Ross State TYLER 1 p.m.
Sat, Mar 10 Sul Ross State * TYLER 3 p.m.
Sun, Mar 11 Sul Ross State * TYLER 11 a.m.
Fri, Mar 16 at Belhaven * Jackson, Mississippi 1 p.m.
Fri, Mar 16 at Belhaven * Jackson, Mississippi 3 p.m.
Sat, Mar 17 at Belhaven * Jackson, Mississippi 1 p.m.
Fri, Mar 23 Louisiana College * TYLER 4 p.m.
Fri, Mar 23 Louisiana College * TYLER 6 p.m.
Irwin Classic
Sun, Mar 25 St. Catherine TYLER 2 p.m.
Sun, Mar 25 St. Catherine TYLER 4 p.m.
Tue, Mar 27 Mount Saint Mary College TYLER 3 p.m.
Tue, Mar 27 Mount Saint Mary College TYLER 5 p.m.
 
Thu, Mar 29 at Howard Payne * Brownwood, Texas 2 p.m.
Fri, Mar 30 at Howard Payne * Brownwood, Texas 11 a.m.
Fri, Mar 30 at Howard Payne * Brownwood, Texas 1 p.m.
April 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Apr 6 East Texas Baptist * TYLER 5 p.m.
Fri, Apr 6 East Texas Baptist * TYLER 7 p.m.
Sat, Apr 7 East Texas Baptist * TYLER Noon
Sat, Apr 14 at UT Dallas * Richardson, Texas 6 p.m.
Sat, Apr 14 at UT Dallas * Richardson, Texas 8 p.m.
Sun, Apr 15 at UT Dallas * Richardson, Texas 1 p.m.
Fri, Apr 20 Ozarks * TYLER 6:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 21 Ozarks * TYLER Noon
Sat, Apr 21 Ozarks * TYLER 2 p.m.
Fri, Apr 27 at LeTourneau * Longview, Texas 6 p.m.
Sat, Apr 28 at LeTourneau * Longview, Texas 1 p.m.
Sat, Apr 28 at LeTourneau * Longview, Texas 3 p.m.
May 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
American Southwest Conference Championship
Thu, May 3 vs American Southwest Conference Championship TBA
Fri, May 4 vs American Southwest Conference Championship TBA
Sat, May 5 vs American Southwest Conference Championship TBA
Sun, May 6 vs American Southwest Conference Championship TBA
 
Dominos Residence Inn Smoothie King