Holiday Inn Express Jimmy John's Holiday Inn Jucys Hamburgers Courtyard Marriott
2017-18 Men's Track
December 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Dec 1 vs Dunamis Indoor Classic Dallas, Texas CANCELED
January 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Jan 20 at UCO Open Norman, Oklahoma INDY RESULTS
February 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Lion Open
Fri, Feb 2 vs Lion Open Joplin, Missouri RESULTS
Sat, Feb 3 at Lion Open Joplin, Missouri RESULTS
 
Sat, Feb 10 at Broncho Open Norman, Oklahoma INDY RESULTS
Fri, Feb 23 East Texas Time Trial TYLER INDY RESULTS
March 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Mar 2 Marc Randle Classic BULLARD (The Brook Hill School) RESULTS
Fri, Mar 23 at War Hawk Classic Abilene, Texas Finished 2nd of 11
Sat, Mar 31 at Southern Arkansas Invitational Magnolia, Arkansas All Day
April 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
SFA Carl Knight Invitational
Fri, Apr 6 at SFA Carl Knight Invitational Nacogdoches, Texas CANCELED
Sat, Apr 7 at SFA Carl Knight Invitational Nacogdoches, Texas CANCELED
 
Sat, Apr 14 at Texas A&M-Commerce Invitational Commerce, Texas Finished 3 of 16
ASC Championship
Fri, Apr 20 vs ASC Championship Abilene, Texas Currently 1st of 10
Sat, Apr 21 ASC Championship Abilene, Texas CHAMPS: Finished 1st of 10
 
May 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, May 4 at University of Houston Invitational Houston, Texas All Day
Fri, May 11 at Missouri Southern Twilight Joplin, Missouri Results
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Thu, May 24 vs NCAA Outdoor Championships La Crosse, Wisconsin All Day
Fri, May 25 at NCAA Outdoor Championship La Crosse, Wisconsin All Day
Sat, May 26 vs NCAA Outdoor Championships La Crosse, Wisconsin All Day
 

 Smoothie King