Holiday Inn Express Jimmy John's Holiday Inn Jucys Hamburgers Courtyard Marriott
2017-18 Men's Tennis
September 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tyler Invitational
Fri, Sep 8 Tyler Invitational TYLER Indy Results
Sat, Sep 9 Tyler Invitational TYLER Indy Results
 
ITA Regional Championship
October 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Oct 1 vs ITA Regional Championship San Antonio, Texas (at Trinity University) CHAMPS: Fagundes, Gomez advance
 
ITA Oracle Cup
Wed, Oct 11 vs ITA Oracle Cup
Court 15
Rome, Georgia WIN 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Oct 12 vs ITA Oracle Cup
Court 35
Rome, Georgia LOSS 6-1, 6-4
Fri, Oct 13 vs ITA Oracle Cup Rome, Georgia LOSS 1-6, 6-4, 6-4
 
February 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Feb 3 Hardin-Simmons * TYLER 9 a.m.
Sat, Feb 3 McMurry TYLER 2 p.m.
Sun, Feb 4 vs St. Edward's College Station, Texas 11 a.m.
Sat, Feb 10 Southwestern TYLER TBA
Sat, Feb 24 UT Permian-Basin TYLER TBA
Sat, Feb 24 Collin County TYLER 2 p.m.
Sat, Feb 24 Jacksonville College TYLER 6 p.m.
March 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Mar 7 Tyler Junior College TYLER TBA
Mon, Mar 12 vs University of Saint Francis Orlando, Florida 9 a.m.
Mon, Mar 12 vs Georgetown College Orlando, Florida 3 p.m.
Tue, Mar 13 vs University of Rochester Orlando, Florida 9 a.m.
Tue, Mar 13 vs Franklin and Marshall Orlando, Florida 3 p.m.
Wed, Mar 14 vs RPI Orlando, Florida 9 a.m.
Wed, Mar 14 vs Colby-Sawyer College Orlando, Florida 3 p.m.
Fri, Mar 23 at Millsaps College Jackson, Mississippi TBA
Sat, Mar 24 vs Birmingham Southern Jackson, Mississippi TBA
Sat, Mar 24 vs Belhaven Jackson, Mississippi TBA
Thu, Mar 29 vs Kalamazoo College San Antonio, Texas TBA
Fri, Mar 30 at Trinity University San Antonio, Texas TBA
Sat, Mar 31 vs Colby College Austin, Texas Noon
April 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Apr 6 at East Texas Baptist * Marshall, Texas 10 a.m.
Fri, Apr 6 at LeTourneau * Longview, Texas 4 p.m.
Fri, Apr 20 at Washington University St. Louis, Missouri TBA
Sun, Apr 22 DePauw College St. Louis, Missouri TBA
May 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, May 3 vs ASC Tournament (May 3-5) TBA

Residence Inn Smoothie King