Jucys Hamburgers Jimmy John's Holiday Inn Dominos Residence Inn
2017-18 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-1-2 (.667)2-0-0 (1.000)W22-0-00-1-21-0-0
September 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Sep 1 vs No. 7 Redlands San Antonio, Texas (at Trinity University) W 1-0
Sun, Sep 3 at Our Lady of the Lake San Antonio, Texas T 1-1
Fri, Sep 8 at Pacific Lutheran Tacoma, Washington T 0-0
Sat, Sep 9 at Puget Sound Tacoma, Washington L 2-1
Thu, Sep 14 UT Dallas *
Food Truck Night
TYLER W 2-0
Sat, Sep 16 Howard Payne * TYLER W 5-0
Thu, Sep 21 at Concordia * Austin, Texas 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 23 at Mary Hardin-Baylor * Belton, Texas 7:30 p.m.
Thu, Sep 28 Hardin-Simmons *
Blue Out & FC Dallas Night
TYLER 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 30 McMurry *
Family Day
TYLER 4:30 p.m.
October 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Oct 12 East Texas Baptist *
Keep Kids Connected Game
TYLER 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 14 LeTourneau * TYLER 6 p.m.
Sat, Oct 21 Ozarks *
Senior Day
TYLER 3:30 p.m.
Thu, Oct 26 at Belhaven * Jackson, Mississippi 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 28 at Louisiana College * Pineville, Louisiana 4:30 p.m.