Jucys Hamburgers Jimmy John's Holiday Inn Dominos Residence Inn
2017-18 Men's Soccer
September 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Sep 1 vs Redlands San Antonio, Texas 6 p.m.
Sun, Sep 3 vs Our Lady of the Lake San Antonio, Texas 5 p.m.
Fri, Sep 8 vs Pacific Lutheran Tacoma, Washington 5 p.m.
Sat, Sep 9 at Puget Sound Tacoma, Washington 6 p.m.
Thu, Sep 14 Texas-Dallas * TYLER 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 16 Howard Payne * TYLER 4:30 p.m.
Thu, Sep 21 at Concordia * Austin, Texas 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 23 at Mary Hardin-Baylor * Belton, Texas 7:30 p.m.
Thu, Sep 28 Hardin-Simmons * TYLER 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 30 McMurry * TYLER 4:30 p.m.
October 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Oct 12 East Texas Baptist * TYLER 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 14 LeTourneau * TYLER 6 p.m.
Sat, Oct 21 Ozarks * TYLER 3:30 p.m.
Thu, Oct 26 at Belhaven * Jackson, Mississippi 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 28 at Louisiana College * Pineville, Louisiana 3:30 p.m.