Holiday Inn Express Jimmy John's Holiday Inn Jucys Hamburgers Courtyard Marriott
2017-18 Men's Golf
September 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Rhodes College Fall Classic
Mon, Sep 18 at Rhodes College Fall Classic Tunica, Mississippi Finished 2nd of 16
 
Tournament Town Fall Preview
Mon, Sep 25 at Tournament Town Fall Preview Greensboro, North Carolina Finished 1st of 18
Al and Nancy Jones Memorial
Tue, Sep 26 Al and Nancy Jones Memorial TYLER (Hollytree Country Club) CHAMPS: Finished 1st of 6
 
October 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
The Gordin Collegiate Classic
Mon, Oct 2 at The Gordin Collegiate Classic Delaware, Ohio CHAMPS: Finished 1st of 12
 
Golfweek Fall Invitational
Tue, Oct 17 at Golfweek Fall Invitational Sandestin, Florida Finished 8th of 16
 
February 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Linda Lowery Invitational
Tue, Feb 27 at Linda Lowery Invitational Austin, Texas Finished 2nd of 18
 
March 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
YellowJacket Spring Invitational
Mon, Mar 12 at YellowJacket Spring Invitational Longview, Texas Currently 3rd of 11
Tue, Mar 13 at YellowJacket Spring Invitational Longview, Texas Finished 4th of 11
 
Jekyll Island Collegiate
Fri, Mar 16 at Jekyll Island Collegiate Jekyll Island, Georgia Currently 20 of 29
Sat, Mar 17 at Jekyll Island Collegiate Jekyll Island, Georgia Currently 11 of 29
Sun, Mar 18 at Jekyll Island Collegiate Jekyll Island, Georgia Finished 9 of 30
 
ASC Championship Preview (Avery Ranch)
Mon, Mar 26 at ASC Championship Preview Austin, Texas Currently 3rd of 7
Tue, Mar 27 at ASC Championship Preview Austin, Texas Finished 2 of 7
 
April 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
D3 Match Play Invitational
 
Fri, Apr 6 at D3 Match Play Invitational Greensboro, North Carolina All Day
Sat, Apr 7 at D3 Match Play Invitational Greensboro, North Carolina Finished 2nd
Mon, Apr 30 vs ASC Championship Austin, Texas (Avery Ranch) All Day
ASC Championships
May 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, May 1 vs ASC Championship Austin, Texas (Avery Ranch) All Day
 

 Smoothie King