Holiday Inn Express Jimmy John's Holiday Inn Jucys Hamburgers Courtyard Marriott
2017-18 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
16-8 (.667)9-8 (.529)W18-38-50-0
November 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Nov 16 at Texas Lutheran Seguin, Texas W 78-76
Sat, Nov 18 at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas W 86-68
Wed, Nov 22 at Austin College Sherman, Texas W 92-81
Tue, Nov 28 Texas Lutheran
Blue Out - Sponsored by Smoothie King
TYLER W 84-65
December 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Dec 2 at Ozarks * Clarksville, Arkansas W 94-70
Sun, Dec 3 Rhodes College
Camper Day
TYLER W 110-99
Thu, Dec 7 at Hardin-Simmons * Abilene, Texas L 88-85
Sat, Dec 9 at McMurry * Abilene, Texas L 91-87
Sat, Dec 16 Mary Hardin-Baylor *
Ugly Sweater Day and Toy Drive
TYLER W 95-93
Sun, Dec 17 Colorado College
Spirit Sunday
TYLER W 89-80
Tue, Dec 19 Concordia * TYLER L 99-93
Fri, Dec 29 at Hendrix College Conway, Arkansas W 110-85
January 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Jan 4 at Howard Payne * Brownwood, Texas W 83-70
Sat, Jan 6 at Sul Ross State * Alpine, Texas L 80-58
Thu, Jan 11 Louisiana College *
Battle of Bands
TYLER W 93-83 (OT)
Sat, Jan 13 Belhaven *
Alumni Weekend
TYLER W 104-85
Thu, Jan 18 at UT Dallas * Richardson, Texas W 73-59
Thu, Jan 25 at East Texas Baptist * Marshall, Texas L 80-79
Sat, Jan 27 at LeTourneau * Longview, Texas L 101-78
February 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Feb 1 LeTourneau * TYLER L 93-86
Sat, Feb 3 East Texas Baptist * TYLER W 90-83
Mon, Feb 5 Ozarks *
Cram the Court
TYLER W 93-69
Sat, Feb 10 UT Dallas *
Senior Night
TYLER L 97-86
Thu, Feb 15 at Belhaven * Jackson, Mississippi W 94-68
Sat, Feb 17 at Louisiana College * Pineville, Louisiana 4 p.m.
American Southwest Conference Championship
Fri, Feb 23 vs Sul Ross Alpine, Texas 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 24 vs American Southwest Conference Championship Alpine, Texas TBA
Sun, Feb 25 vs American Southwest Conference Championship Alpine, Texas TBA
 

 Smoothie King