Courtyard by MarriottHoliday InnHotels
2016-17 Men's Basketball
November 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Nov 4 at University of Texas Rio Grande Valley Edinburg, Texas (Exhibition) 7 p.m.
Fri, Nov 11 at Ouachita Baptist Arkadelphia, Arkansas (Exhibition) 7 p.m.
Fri, Nov 18 at Williamette Salem, Oregon 7 p.m.
Sat, Nov 19 vs Pacific University Salem, Oregon 4 p.m.
Wed, Nov 23 Austin College TYLER 3 p.m.
Mon, Nov 28 Rust College TYLER 7:30 p.m.
December 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Dec 1 at Sul Ross State * Alpine, Texas 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Dec 3 at Howard Payne * Brownwood, Texas 3 p.m.
Sat, Dec 10 Hardin-Simmons * TYLER 3 p.m.
Mon, Dec 12 McMurry TYLER 7:30 p.m.
Mon, Dec 19 at LeTourneau * Longview, Texas 3 p.m.
Wed, Dec 28 at Austin College * Sherman, Texas 3 p.m.
January 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mon, Jan 2 LeTourneau * TYLER 7:30 p.m.
Thu, Jan 5 Mary Hardin-Baylor * TYLER 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan 7 Concordia * TYLER 3 p.m.
Thu, Jan 12 Texas-Dallas * TYLER 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan 14 Ozarks * TYLER 3 p.m.
Thu, Jan 19 at Rust College Holly Springs, Mississippi 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan 21 at Belhaven Jackson, Mississippi 3 p.m.
Thu, Jan 26 Louisiana College * TYLER 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan 28 East Texas Baptist * TYLER 3 p.m.
February 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Feb 1 at East Texas Baptist * Marshall, Texas 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 4 at Louisiana College * Pineville, Louisiana 3 p.m.
Thu, Feb 9 Belhaven TYLER 7:30 p.m.
Thu, Feb 16 at Ozarks * Clarksville, Arkansas 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 18 at Texas-Dallas * Richardson, Texas 3 p.m.
ASC Championship Tournament
Thu, Feb 23 vs ASC Championship (Quarterfinals) TBD TBA
Fri, Feb 24 vs ASC Championship (Semifinals) TBD TBA
Sat, Feb 25 vs ASC Championship (Finals) TBD TBA