Holiday Inn Express Jimmy John's Holiday Inn Jucys Hamburgers Courtyard Marriott
2017-18 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
22-11 (.667)12-6 (.667)W210-712-40-0
February 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Feb 8 La Verne TYLER W 6-5
Fri, Feb 9 La Verne TYLER W 9-3
Sat, Feb 10 La Verne TYLER W 14-7
Clements Fluids Classic
Fri, Feb 16 Whitworth TYLER L 2-1
Fri, Feb 16 Trinity TYLER L 15-5
Sun, Feb 18 Centenary TYLER L 4-2
 
Tue, Feb 20 at Millsaps Jackson, Mississippi W 7-1
Fri, Feb 23 at Texas Lutheran Seguin, Texas W 11-4
Sat, Feb 24 at Texas Lutheran Seguin, Texas W 4-1
Sat, Feb 24 at Texas Lutheran Seguin, Texas W 7-6
March 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Mar 2 East Texas Baptist *
Alumni Weekend
TYLER W 7-0
Sat, Mar 3 East Texas Baptist *
Homecoming/Alumni Weekend
TYLER L 4-2
Sat, Mar 3 East Texas Baptist *
Homecoming/Alumni Weekend
TYLER L 5-3
Tue, Mar 6 Millsaps TYLER W 9-8
Fri, Mar 9 at Hardin-Simmons * Abilene, Texas L 4-3
Sat, Mar 10 at Hardin-Simmons * Abilene, Texas W 14-5
Sat, Mar 10 at Hardin-Simmons * Abilene, Texas L 11-6
Fri, Mar 16 UT Dallas * TYLER L 3-2
Sat, Mar 17 UT Dallas *
Youth Baseball Day
TYLER W 2-1
Sat, Mar 17 UT Dallas * TYLER W 8-7
Fri, Mar 23 at McMurry * Abilene, Texas W 14-5
Sat, Mar 24 at McMurry * Abilene, Texas W 8-4 (11)
Sat, Mar 24 at McMurry * Abilene, Texas W 6-4
Thu, Mar 29 Centenary TYLER W 11-0
Fri, Mar 30 at Centenary Shreveport, Louisiana L 2-0
Fri, Mar 30 at Centenary Shreveport, Louisiana W 3-2
April 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Apr 3 at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas L 4-2
Sat, Apr 7 at Mary Hardin-Baylor * Belton, Texas W 5-1
Sun, Apr 8 at Mary Hardin-Baylor * Belton, Texas W 7-2
Sun, Apr 8 at Mary Hardin-Baylor * Belton, Texas W 12-2 (8)
Sat, Apr 14 Louisiana College * TYLER L 5-3
Sat, Apr 14 Louisiana College * TYLER W 8-3
Sun, Apr 15 Louisiana College * TYLER W 9-5
Fri, Apr 20 Concordia * TYLER 3 p.m.
Fri, Apr 20 Concordia * TYLER 6 p.m.
Sat, Apr 21 Concordia *
Senior Day
TYLER 1 p.m.
Tue, Apr 24 Southwestern TYLER 6 p.m.
Fri, Apr 27 at LeTourneau * Longview, Texas 6 p.m.
Sat, Apr 28 at LeTourneau * Longview, Texas 1 p.m.
Sat, Apr 28 at LeTourneau * Longview, Texas 4 p.m.
May 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
American Southwest Conference Championship
Thu, May 3 vs TBD TBA
Fri, May 4 vs TBD TBA
Sat, May 5 vs TBD TBA
Sun, May 6 vs TBD TBA
Fri, May 11 vs TBD TBA
Sat, May 12 vs TBD TBA
 

 Smoothie King