Holiday Inn Express Jimmy John's Holiday Inn Jucys Hamburgers Courtyard Marriott
2017-18 Baseball
February 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Feb 9 La Verne TYLER 7 p.m.
Sat, Feb 10 La Verne TYLER 1 p.m.
Sat, Feb 10 La Verne TYLER 4 p.m.
Clements Fluids Classic
Fri, Feb 16 Whitworth TYLER 7 p.m.
Sat, Feb 17 Trinity TYLER 7:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb 18 Centenary TYLER 3:30 p.m.
 
Tue, Feb 20 at Millsaps Jackson, Mississippi 4 p.m.
Fri, Feb 23 at Texas Lutheran Seguin, Texas 7 p.m.
Sat, Feb 24 at Texas Lutheran Seguin, Texas 1 p.m.
Sat, Feb 24 at Texas Lutheran Seguin, Texas 4 p.m.
Tue, Feb 27 at Centenary Shreveport, Louisiana 6 p.m.
March 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Mar 2 East Texas Baptist * TYLER 7 p.m.
Sat, Mar 3 East Texas Baptist * TYLER 1 p.m.
Sat, Mar 3 East Texas Baptist * TYLER 4 p.m.
Tue, Mar 6 Millsaps TYLER 4 p.m.
Fri, Mar 9 at Hardin-Simmons * Abilene, Texas 7 p.m.
Sat, Mar 10 at Hardin-Simmons * Abilene, Texas 1 p.m.
Sat, Mar 10 at Hardin-Simmons * Abilene, Texas 4 p.m.
Fri, Mar 16 UT Dallas * TYLER 7 p.m.
Sat, Mar 17 UT Dallas * TYLER 1 p.m.
Sat, Mar 17 UT Dallas * TYLER 4 p.m.
Fri, Mar 23 at McMurry * Abilene, Texas 7 p.m.
Sat, Mar 24 at McMurry * Abilene, Texas 1 p.m.
Sat, Mar 24 at McMurry * Abilene, Texas 4 p.m.
Tue, Mar 27 Centenary TYLER 7 p.m.
April 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Apr 3 at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas 6 p.m.
Fri, Apr 6 at Mary Hardin-Baylor * Belton, Texas 7 p.m.
Sat, Apr 7 at Mary Hardin-Baylor * Belton, Texas 1 p.m.
Sat, Apr 7 at Mary Hardin-Baylor * Belton, Texas 4 p.m.
Fri, Apr 13 Louisiana College * TYLER 7 p.m.
Sat, Apr 14 Louisiana College * TYLER 1 p.m.
Sat, Apr 14 Louisiana College * TYLER 4 p.m.
Fri, Apr 20 Concordia * TYLER 7 p.m.
Sat, Apr 21 Concordia * TYLER 1 p.m.
Sat, Apr 21 Concordia * TYLER 4 p.m.
Tue, Apr 24 Southwestern TYLER 6 p.m.
Fri, Apr 27 at LeTourneau * Longview, Texas 6 p.m.
Sat, Apr 28 at LeTourneau * Longview, Texas 1 p.m.
Sat, Apr 28 at LeTourneau * Longview, Texas 4 p.m.
May 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
American Southwest Conference Championship
Thu, May 3 vs TBD TBA
Fri, May 4 vs TBD TBA
Sat, May 5 vs TBD TBA
Sun, May 6 vs TBD TBA
Fri, May 11 vs TBD TBA
Sat, May 12 vs TBD TBA
 
Dominos Residence Inn Smoothie King