Jucys Hamburgers Jimmy John's Holiday Inn Dominos Residence Inn
2016-17 Baseball
February 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Feb 10 vs No. 11 Trinity Jackson, Mississippi W 6-2
Sat, Feb 11 vs Berry College Jackson, Mississippi L 4-2
Sun, Feb 12 vs Maryville College Jackson, Mississippi W 8-1
Clements Fluids Classic
Fri, Feb 17 No. 11 Trinity TYLER W 5-2
Sat, Feb 18 Mary Hardin-Baylor TYLER W 6-5
Sun, Feb 19 Centenary TYLER W 4-1
 
Tue, Feb 21 at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas W 7-3
Fri, Feb 24 at Howard Payne * Brownwood, Texas W 12-11
Sat, Feb 25 at Howard Payne * Brownwood, Texas L 3-0
Sat, Feb 25 at Howard Payne * Brownwood, Texas W 13-6
Tue, Feb 28 at LSU-Alexandria Alexandria, Louisiana W 8-3
March 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Mar 3 Belhaven * TYLER W 8-3
Sat, Mar 4 Belhaven * TYLER W 4-0
Sat, Mar 4 Belhaven * TYLER W 15-6
Wed, Mar 8 Northland College TYLER W 3-2
Thu, Mar 9 Northland College TYLER W 7-0
Thu, Mar 9 Northland College TYLER W 9-4
Tue, Mar 14 Southwestern TYLER L 5-1
Fri, Mar 17 Sul Ross State * TYLER W 5-2
Sat, Mar 18 Sul Ross State * TYLER W 4-3
Sat, Mar 18 Sul Ross State * TYLER W 4-0
Tue, Mar 21 No. 8 Centenary TYLER L 6-5
Sat, Mar 25 at Ozarks * Clarksville, Arkansas W 14-3
Sat, Mar 25 at Ozarks * Clarksville, Arkansas W 9-3
Sun, Mar 26 at Ozarks * Clarksville, Arkansas W 12-5
Tue, Mar 28 at Millsaps Jackson, Mississippi W 6-3
Fri, Mar 31 Hardin-Simmons *
Alumni Weekend
TYLER W 5-3
April 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Apr 1 Hardin-Simmons *
Alumni Weekend
TYLER W 2-0
Sat, Apr 1 Hardin-Simmons *
Alumni Weekend
TYLER W 6-5
Tue, Apr 4 Millsaps TYLER W 9-5
Fri, Apr 7 at Louisiana * Pineville, Louisiana L 4-3
Sat, Apr 8 at Louisiana * Pineville, Louisiana W 5-1
Sat, Apr 8 at Louisiana * Pineville, Louisiana W 13-6
Tue, Apr 11 at Centenary Shreveport, Louisiana CANCELED
Fri, Apr 21 McMurry * TYLER W 15-6
Sat, Apr 22 McMurry * TYLER W 12-1
Sat, Apr 22 McMurry * TYLER W 4-2
Thu, Apr 27 at East Texas Baptist * Marshall, Texas W 7-5 (10)
Fri, Apr 28 at East Texas Baptist * Marshall, Texas W 8-3
Fri, Apr 28 at East Texas Baptist * Marshall, Texas L 7-5
May 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
ASC Championship
Fri, May 5 vs Louisiana College TYLER W 6-1
Sat, May 6 vs Concordia (TX) TYLER L 8-5
Sat, May 6 vs Louisiana College TYLER W 14-10
Sun, May 7 vs Concordia TYLER W 11-6 (11)
Sun, May 7 vs Concordia TYLER W 13-12
Fri, May 12 vs East Texas Baptist TYLER W 9-8 (13)
Sat, May 13 vs East Texas Baptist TYLER W 6-1 (10)
 
NCAA DIII West Baseball Regional
Thu, May 18 Rhodes College TYLER L 7-2
Fri, May 19 Concordia TYLER L 5-2