Jucys Hamburgers Jimmy John's Holiday Inn Dominos Residence Inn
2016-17 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-2 (.800)1-1 (.500)W13-03-12-1
February 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Feb 10 vs No. 11 Trinity Jackson, Mississippi W 6-2
Sat, Feb 11 vs Berry College Jackson, Mississippi L 4-2
Sun, Feb 12 vs Maryville College Jackson, Mississippi W 8-1
Clements Fluids Classic
Fri, Feb 17 No. 11 Trinity TYLER W 5-2
Sat, Feb 18 Mary Hardin-Baylor TYLER W 6-5
Sun, Feb 19 Centenary TYLER W 4-1
 
Tue, Feb 21 at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas W 7-3
Fri, Feb 24 at Howard Payne * Brownwood, Texas W 12-11
Sat, Feb 25 at Howard Payne * Brownwood, Texas L 3-0
Sat, Feb 25 at Howard Payne Brownwood, Texas W 13-6
Tue, Feb 28 at LSU-Alexandria Alexandria, Louisiana 6 p.m.
March 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Mar 3 Belhaven TYLER 6 p.m.
Sat, Mar 4 Belhaven TYLER 1 p.m.
Sat, Mar 4 Belhaven TYLER 4 p.m.
Wed, Mar 8 Northland College TYLER 6 p.m.
Thu, Mar 9 Northland College TYLER 1 p.m.
Thu, Mar 9 Northland College TYLER 4 p.m.
Tue, Mar 14 Southwestern TYLER 6 p.m.
Fri, Mar 17 Sul Ross State * TYLER 6 p.m.
Sat, Mar 18 Sul Ross State * TYLER 1 p.m.
Sat, Mar 18 Sul Ross State * TYLER 4 p.m.
Tue, Mar 21 Centenary TYLER 6 p.m.
Fri, Mar 24 at Ozarks * Clarksville, Arkansas 2 p.m.
Sat, Mar 25 Ozarks * Clarksville, Arkansas Noon
Sat, Mar 25 at Ozarks * Clarksville, Arkansas 3 p.m.
Tue, Mar 28 at Millsaps Jackson, Mississippi 4 p.m.
Fri, Mar 31 Hardin-Simmons * TYLER 6 p.m.
April 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Apr 1 Hardin-Simmons * TYLER 1 p.m.
Sat, Apr 1 Hardin-Simmons * TYLER 4 p.m.
Tue, Apr 4 Millsaps TYLER 4 p.m.
Fri, Apr 7 at Louisiana * Pineville, Louisiana 6 p.m.
Sat, Apr 8 at Louisiana * Pineville, Louisiana Noon
Sat, Apr 8 at Louisiana * Pineville, Louisiana 3 p.m.
Tue, Apr 11 at Centenary Shreveport, Louisiana 6 p.m.
Fri, Apr 21 McMurry * TYLER 6 p.m.
Sat, Apr 22 McMurry * TYLER 1 p.m.
Sat, Apr 22 McMurry * TYLER 4 p.m.
Fri, Apr 28 at East Texas Baptist * Marshall, Texas 7 p.m.
Sat, Apr 29 at East Texas Baptist * Marshall, Texas 1 p.m.
Sat, Apr 29 at East Texas Baptist * Marshall, Texas 4 p.m.