Courtyard by MarriottHoliday InnHotels
2015-16 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
25-15 (.625)14-7 (.667)W316-89-70-0
February 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Feb 6 Dallas TYLER W 2-1
Sat, Feb 6 Dallas TYLER W 16-3
Sun, Feb 7 Dallas TYLER W 21-7
Clements Fluids Classic
Fri, Feb 12 Centenary TYLER L 9-2
Sat, Feb 13 Texas Lutheran TYLER W 9-0
Sun, Feb 14 Trinity TYLER L 11-6
 
Fri, Feb 19 LSU Alexandria TYLER L 5-2 (10)
Sat, Feb 20 LSU Alexandria TYLER W 8-6
Sat, Feb 20 LSU-Alexandria TYLER W 9-8
Fri, Feb 26 Mary Hardin-Baylor * TYLER W 8-6
Sat, Feb 27 Mary Hardin-Baylor * TYLER W 6-1
Sat, Feb 27 Mary Hardin-Baylor * TYLER W 10-1
March 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Mar 2 at Centenary Shreveport, Louisiana L 8-0
Fri, Mar 4 at Louisiana Pineville, Louisiana W 12-2
Sat, Mar 5 at Louisiana Pineville, Louisiana W 11-3
Sat, Mar 12 at Concordia * Austin, Texas L 6-1
Sat, Mar 12 at Concordia * Austin, Texas W 7-5
Sun, Mar 13 at Concordia * Austin, Texas L 12-1
Wed, Mar 16 Denison (Ohio) TYLER W 10-5
Fri, Mar 18 at Texas-Dallas * Richardson, Texas W 11-6
Sat, Mar 19 at Texas-Dallas * Richardson, Texas L 8-6
Sat, Mar 19 at Texas-Dallas * Richardson, Texas W 11-10
Tue, Mar 22 Southwestern TYLER W 7-6
Thu, Mar 24 LeTourneau * TYLER L 7-3
Fri, Mar 25 LeTourneau * TYLER W 9-0
Fri, Mar 25 LeTourneau * TYLER W 8-2
April 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Apr 8 at Belhaven Jackson, Mississippi W 5-4
Sat, Apr 9 at Belhaven Jackson, Mississippi L 5-2
Sat, Apr 9 at Belhaven Jackson, Miss. L 19-6
Alumni Weekend
Fri, Apr 15 Ozarks * TYLER W 5-0
Sat, Apr 16 Ozarks * TYLER L 11-2
Sat, Apr 16 Ozarks * TYLER L 7-4
 
Tue, Apr 19 Centenary TYLER L 8-3
Senior Weekend
Fri, Apr 22 Howard Payne * TYLER L 5-4
Sat, Apr 23 Howard Payne * TYLER W 9-3
Sat, Apr 23 Howard Payne * TYLER W 9-7
 
Mon, Apr 25 at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas L 6-5 (10)
Fri, Apr 29 at Sul Ross State * Alpine, Texas W 18-4
Sat, Apr 30 at Sul Ross State * Alpine, Texas W 4-0
Sat, Apr 30 at Sul Ross State * Alpine W 11-1
May 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
American Southwest Conference Championship
Thu, May 5 vs TBD TBA
 
NCAA Division III Regional Championship
Wed, May 18 vs TBD Spokane, Washington TBA
 
NCAA Division III World Series
Fri, May 27 vs TBD TBA