Jimmy John's Holiday Inn Dominos
2016-17 Baseball
February 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Feb 10 vs Piedmont College Jackson, Mississippi 1 p.m.
Sat, Feb 11 vs Berry College Jackson, Mississippi 1 p.m.
Sun, Feb 12 vs Maryville College Jackson, Mississippi 1 p.m.
Fri, Feb 17 Trinity TYLER 6 p.m.
Sat, Feb 18 Mary Hardin-Baylor TYLER 6 p.m.
Sun, Feb 19 Centenary TYLER 4 p.m.
Tue, Feb 21 at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas 6 p.m.
Fri, Feb 24 at Howard Payne * Brownwood, Texas 2 p.m.
Sat, Feb 25 at Howard Payne * Brownwood, Texas Noon
Sat, Feb 25 at Howard Payne Brownwood, Texas 3 p.m.
Tue, Feb 28 at LSU-Alexandria Alexandria, Louisiana 6 p.m.
March 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Mar 3 Belhaven TYLER 6 p.m.
Sat, Mar 4 Belhaven TYLER 1 p.m.
Sat, Mar 4 Belhaven TYLER 4 p.m.
Wed, Mar 8 Northland College TYLER 6 p.m.
Thu, Mar 9 Northland College TYLER 1 p.m.
Thu, Mar 9 Northland College TYLER 4 p.m.
Tue, Mar 14 Southwestern TYLER 6 p.m.
Fri, Mar 17 Sul Ross State * TYLER 6 p.m.
Sat, Mar 18 Sul Ross State * TYLER 1 p.m.
Sat, Mar 18 Sul Ross State * TYLER 4 p.m.
Tue, Mar 21 Centenary TYLER 6 p.m.
Fri, Mar 24 at Ozarks * Clarksville, Arkansas 2 p.m.
Sat, Mar 25 Ozarks * Clarksville, Arkansas Noon
Sat, Mar 25 at Ozarks * Clarksville, Arkansas 3 p.m.
Tue, Mar 28 at Millsaps Jackson, Mississippi 4 p.m.
Fri, Mar 31 Hardin-Simmons * TYLER 6 p.m.
April 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Apr 1 Hardin-Simmons * TYLER 1 p.m.
Sat, Apr 1 Hardin-Simmons * TYLER 4 p.m.
Tue, Apr 4 Millsaps TYLER 4 p.m.
Fri, Apr 7 at Louisiana * Pineville, Louisiana 6 p.m.
Sat, Apr 8 at Louisiana * Pineville, Louisiana Noon
Sat, Apr 8 at Louisiana * Pineville, Louisiana 3 p.m.
Tue, Apr 11 at Centenary Shreveport, Louisiana 6 p.m.
Fri, Apr 21 McMurry * TYLER 6 p.m.
Sat, Apr 22 McMurry * TYLER 1 p.m.
Sat, Apr 22 McMurry * TYLER 4 p.m.
Fri, Apr 28 at East Texas Baptist * Marshall, Texas 7 p.m.
Sat, Apr 29 at East Texas Baptist * Marshall, Texas 1 p.m.
Sat, Apr 29 at East Texas Baptist * Marshall, Texas 4 p.m.