Courtyard by MarriottHoliday InnHotels
2014-15 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
18-8 (.692)13-5 (.722)W413-15-60-1
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Feb 6 vs Centenary San Antonio, Texas L 14-6
Fri, Feb 6 at Trinity San Antonio, Texas L 9-7
Sat, Feb 7 at Texas Lutheran Seguin, Texas L 8-6
Clements Fluids Classic
Fri, Feb 13 Texas Lutheran TYLER W 9-4
Sat, Feb 14 Texas Lutheran TYLER W 8-6
Sun, Feb 15 Trinity TYLER W 4-2
 
Fri, Feb 20 at Sul Ross State * Alpine, Texas W 13-5
Sat, Feb 21 at Sul Ross State * Alpine, Texas W 8-5
Sat, Feb 21 at Sul Ross State * Alpine, Texas L 5-4
Fri, Feb 27 Mary Hardin-Baylor * TYLER W 8-3
Sat, Feb 28 Mary Hardin-Baylor * TYLER W 4-3
Sat, Feb 28 Mary Hardin-Baylor * TYLER L 6-5 (F/10)
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Mar 7 at Ozarks * Clarksville, Ark. W 7-2
Sat, Mar 7 at Ozarks * Clarksville, Ark. W 24-6
Sun, Mar 8 at Ozarks * Clarksville, Ark. W 4-1
Sat, Mar 14 Louisiana College *
Military Appreciation Day
TYLER W 9-1
Sun, Mar 15 Louisiana College *
Military Appreciation Day
TYLER W 5-2
Sun, Mar 15 Louisiana College * TYLER W 7-4
Tue, Mar 17 Centenary TYLER W 6-1
Mon, Mar 23 at Texas-Dallas * Richardson, Texas L 1-0
Mon, Mar 23 at Texas-Dallas * Richardson, Texas L 2-1
Tue, Mar 24 at Texas-Dallas * Richardson, Texas L 9-2
Fri, Mar 27 Hardin-Simmons * TYLER W 4-2
Sat, Mar 28 Hardin-Simmons * TYLER W 4-0
Sat, Mar 28 Hardin-Simmons * TYLER W 8-5
Tue, Mar 31 Jarvis Christian TYLER W 6-5
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Apr 2 at East Texas Baptist * Marshall, Texas 6 p.m.
Fri, Apr 3 at East Texas Baptist * Marshall, Texas 1 p.m.
Fri, Apr 3 at East Texas Baptist * Marshall, Texas 3 p.m.
Tue, Apr 7 at LSU-Alexandria Alexandria, La. 6 p.m.
Fri, Apr 10 LeTourneau * TYLER 6:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11 LeTourneau * TYLER 1 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11 LeTourneau * TYLER 3 p.m.
Fri, Apr 17 at Concordia-Texas * Austin, Texas 7 p.m.
Sat, Apr 18 at Concordia-Texas * Austin, Texas 1 p.m.
Sat, Apr 18 at Concordia-Texas * Austin, Texas 3 p.m.
Tue, Apr 21 at Centenary Shreveport, La. 6 p.m.
Fri, Apr 24 Howard Payne * TYLER 6:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 25 Howard Payne * TYLER 1 p.m.
Sat, Apr 25 Howard Payne * TYLER 3 p.m.